All posts by Richard

Gratitudes March 19-25, 2017

  1. Sun Mar 19, good meeting, pleasant sunny day, good conversations, good walks, progress at work, helpful info from internet.
  2. Mon Mar 20, early to class, progress at work, good meals, inspiring music and info on internet, good walk, productive shopping trip, helpful lady at eye doctor’s office.
  3. Tue Mar 21, progress at work, helpful info from internet, conversations with co-workers, good meals.
  4. Wed Mar 22, well rested, picked up glasses, conversations with co-workers, progress at work, good meals, helpful info on internet, prompt help from others via phone.
  5. Thur Mar 23, sunny day, good walks, cheerful help from co-workers, progress at work, good meals.
  6. Fri Mar 24, good hearing aid adjustments, good walks, progress at work, cheerful hep from co-worker, conversation, good meals.
  7. Sat Mar 25, well rested, sunny day, good walks, progress at work, conversation with co-workers, productive shopping trip, helpful info on internet, cheerful help from retail workers.

Gratitudes March 12-18, 2017

  1. Sun Mar 12, sunny day, progress at work, conversations with co-workers, good walks, conversations with family.
  2. Mon Mar 13, early to work, progress at work, conversations with co-workers, sunny warm day, good walks, help from neighbor.
  3. Tue Mar 14, early to work, progress at work, conversations with co-workers, new hearing aids work well!  good meals, helpful info on internet, good chapter in Angel book.
  4. Wed Mar 15, progress at work, good walks, good meals, laundry completed,
  5. Thu Mar 16, sunny day, good walks to and from work, presentation went well, good meals, helpful info from co-workers.
  6. Fri Mar 17, good walks, sunny day, progress at work, cheerful help from Dr. Choi and Dr. Yim, good class, good meals.
  7. Sat Mar 18, good walks, progress at work, inspiring talks from internet, productive shopping trip.

Gratitudes March 5-11, 2017

  1. Sun Mar 5, well rested, good meals, finished part 1 of tax prep, organization, helpful info on internet.
  2. Mon Mar 6, progress at work, good meals, good walks, helpful class, helpful info on internet.
  3. Tue Mar 7, pleasant walk, early to class, progress at work, good meals, good news from doctor, productive shopping trip, helpful info from internet.
  4. Wed Mar 8, pleasant walks, sunny day, interesting seminar, progress at work, cheerful help from co-workers, conversations.
  5. Thu Mar 9, early to work, cheerful help from co-workers, good meals, progress at work.
  6. Fri Mar 10, glasses fixed, early to seminar, progress at work, good meals, cheerful help from co-workers.
  7. Sat Mar 11, sunny day, good walks, progress at work, productive shopping trip, good meals. insights.

Gratitudes Feb 26 – March 4, 2017

  1. Sun Feb 26, good meeting, Angel book, good meals, good walks, progress at work, baking project, bed early.
  2. Mon Feb 27, early to work, good meals, productive day at work, good walks, conversation with co-workers.
  3. Tue Feb 28, good appointment, good walks, good meals, progress at work,conversation with co-workers.
  4. Wed Mar 1, sunny day, good photo, helpful seminar, progress at work, kindness of boss and co-workers, good meals.
  5. Thur Mar 2, well rested, sunny day, good walks, helpful seminar, progress at work, conversation with co-workers, helpful info on internet, Thyroid documentary on internet.
  6. Fri Mar 3, well rested, sunny day, good walks, progress at work, cheerful hep from co-workers, good meals, email from family.
  7. Sat Mar 4, well rested, good meals sunny day, good walks, progress at work, conversation with landlady, exciting info from internet, productive shopping trip.

Gratitudes, Feb 19-25, 2017

  1. Sun Feb 19, good meeting, conversation with others, sunny day, good meals, conversation with family, good walks, progress at work.
  2. Mon Feb 20, well rested, progress on taxes, good music, good meals.
  3. Tues Feb 21, well rested, early to dr. appt., conversation with friend, progress at work, good walks.
  4. Wed Feb 22, helpful session at library, good meals, warm home.
  5. Thu Feb 23, hearing aids ordered, cheerful help from co-workers, progress at work, good meals, bed early.
  6. Fri Feb 24, early to seminar, progress at work, good walks, good meals.
  7. Sat Feb 25, good walks, progress at work, good conversation with friend, good haircut, productive shopping trip, stretching.

Gratitudes Feb 12-18, 2017

  1. Sun Feb 12, good meeting, good meals, productive shopping trips, sunny walk, conversations with friends.
  2. Mon Feb 13, good walks, early to work, conversations with helpful employees, boss, and co-worker, helpful info at Career Center, good meals, progress at work.
  3. Tue Feb 14, early to work, progress at work, good walks, lovely sunny day, good meals.
  4. Wed Feb 15, early to class, progress at work, good meals, memorial service, good walks, bed early.
  5. Thu Feb 16, well rested, sunny day, good walks, conversations with co-workers, progress at work, helpful info from internet.
  6. Fri Feb 17, early to work, interesting seminar, progress at work, good walks, good meals, good news from doctor.
  7. Sat Feb 18, well rested, sunny day, good walks, progress at work, productive shopping trip, opportunity for cooking projects this weekend.

Gratitudes Feb 5-11, 2017

  1. Sun Feb 5, good meeting, sunny day, good meals, progress at work, bed early.
  2. Mon Feb 6, well rested, early to appt, cheerful help from co-worker, conversation with co-workers, good walks, good meals.
  3. Tue Feb 7, progress at work, good walks, good meals.
  4. Wed Feb 8, progress at library, good meeting, good walks, helpful meeting with career counselor, good meals.
  5. Thu Feb 9, well rested, good meals, progress at job expo, progress at work, cheerful help from co-workers, bed early.
  6. Fri Feb 10, well rested, helpful appt for hearing aids, progress at work, cheerful help from co-workers, good meals.
  7. Sat Feb 11, well rested, good dental appt., helpful retail workers during shopping trip, read a little while waiting in line, sunny day, walks to and from work, progress at work, good meals.

Gratitudes Jan 29-Feb 4, 2017

  1. Sun Jan 29, good meeting, productive errands and cheerful help from retail workers, good meals, conversation with family.
  2. Mon Jan 30, sunny day, good walks to and from work, early to seminar, cheerful help from co-workers, helpful info from internet, good meals.
  3. Tue Jan 31, on time for work, cheerful help from co-workers, early to doctor, good meals, progress at work, helpful info from internet.
  4. Wed Feb 1, early to medical appt., progress at work, good meals, helpful seminar, conversation with co-workers.
  5. Thu Feb 2, conversations with landlord and boss, cheerful help from co-workers, good meals, progress at work, helpful info from internet.
  6. Fri Feb 3, early to meeting, sociable lunch, progress at work, conversations and cheerful help from co-workers, good walks to and from work, good meals, helpful info from internet.
  7. Sat Feb 4, well rested, helpful Pilates class, productive shopping trip, good meals, good walks, life is good.

Gratitudes Jan 22-28, 2017

  1. Sun Jan 22, well rested, successful cooking projects, pleasant walk to and from work, good meals, bed early.
  2. Mon Jan 23, well rested, good meals, helpful advice from dietitian, pleasant walk to and from work, progress at work, bed early.
  3. Tue Jan 24, on time to class, good meals, cheerful help from co-workers and boss, progress at work, good walks to and from work.
  4. Wed Jan 25, early to class, cheerful help from co-workers, good walks, progress at work, more awareness of my habitual thoughts, good meals, did the laundry.
  5. Thu Jan 26, early to work, cheerful help from co-workers, soothing music from utube, helpful info from internet, progress at work, textbook arrived on time, God’s benevolent blessings to get through this day.
  6. Fri Jan 27, thanks God for saving my life on busy street today and preventing accident, on time to work, sunny day, pleasant walks, good meeting, progress at work, cheerful conversation with and assistance from co-workers, thrift book arrived in mail.
  7. Sat Jan 28, sunny day, good walks, progress at work, productive shopping trips, cheerful help from retail workers, good meals.

Gratitudes Jan 15-21, 2017

  1. Sun Jan 15, good meeting, conversations with friends, good meals, productive shopping trips, baking project turned out well.
  2. Mon Jan 16, sunny day, pleasant walks to and from work, progress at work, conversations with co-workers, good meals, helpful info from internet, progress at home, thank you Dr. King for your efforts, leadership, and life.
  3. Tue Jan 17, progress at work, conversations with co-workers, good meals, helpful info from internet.
  4. Wed Jan 18, progress at work, cheerful assistance from and conversations with co-workers, good meals, helpful info from internet, progress on hearing aids.
  5. Thu Jan 19, progress at work, cheerful assistance from and conversations with co-workers, good meals, helpful info from internet, progress on hearing aids, baking project turned out yummy.
  6. Fri Jan 20, early to work, cheerful help from co-workers, progress at work, good meals, helpful info from internet.
  7. Sat Jan 21, pleasant walks to and from work, progress at work, productive shopping trips, good meals.; bed early.