All posts by Richard

Gratitudes Feb 11-17, 2018

  1. Sun Feb 11, early to meeting, conversations, conversations with family, good walks, progress at work, helpful info from internet.
  2. Mon Feb 12, good walks, progress at work, good background music to write with, helpful chat with boss, conversations, good meals.
  3. Tue Feb 13, early to work, good presentation, helpful suggestions from others, progress at work, good meals, good walks, pleasant break outside.
  4. Wed Feb 14, good walks, progress on writing, conversations, good seminars, helpful info on internet, good meals.
  5. Thu Feb 15, well rested, progress on writing, good walks, sunny day, good meals.
  6. Fri Feb 16, progress on writing, good seminar, conversations, cheerful help from others, book arrived that I ordered, good meals.
  7. Sat Feb 17, well rested, productive shopping, good class, good meals.

Gratitudes Feb 4-10, 2018

  1. Sun Feb 4, early to meeting, conversations, sunny day, progress at work, productive shopping, good meals.
  2. Mon Feb 5, sunny day, cheerful help from co-workers, progress at work, lunch outside, good walks, insights.
  3. Tues Feb 6, conversations, sunny day, cheerful help from co-workers, progress at work, lunch outside, good walks.
  4. Wed Feb 7, conversations, sunny day, progress at work, lunch outside, insights, prayers, good walks.
  5. Thu Feb 8, sunny day, progress at work, lunch outside, good walks, good yoga class.
  6. Fri Feb 9, sunny day, progress at work, good walks, cheerful help from co-workers, helpful info from internet.
  7. Sat Feb 10, early to appt., productive shopping, good walks, sunny day, progress at work, writing project, discarded some clutter, ordered some books.

Gratitudes Jan 28-Feb 3, 2018

  1. Sun Jan 28, early to meeting, sunny day, progress at work, conversations with friend and family, productive shopping, good meals, life is good.
  2. Mon Jan 29, sunny day, progress at work, helpful chat with boss, conversations with friend, insights, good meals.
  3. Tue Jan 30, sunny day, good walks, lunch outside, progress at work, insights, good meals.
  4. Wed Jan 31, warm sunny day,  good walks, lunch outside, cheerful help from co-workers, progress at work, insights, good meals.
  5. Thur Feb 1,  warm sunny day,  good walks, helpful info from boss, lunch outside, cheerful help from co-workers, progress at work, insights, good meals.
  6. Fri Feb 2, warm sunny day,  good walks, helpful info from boss, cheerful help from co-workers, progress at work, insights, good meals.
  7. Sat Feb 3, warm sunny day,  good walks, lunch outside, progress at work, insights, good meals.

Gratitudes Jan 21-27, 2018

  1. Sun Jan 21, early to meeting, conversations, productive shopping, good haircut, good meals, bed early.
  2. Mon Jan 22, sunny day, lunch outside, good walks, helpful info from boss, conversations, progress at work, good meals.
  3. Tues Jan 23,  sunny day, good walks, early to work, helpful chat with boss, conversations, progress at work, good meals, finished great book.
  4. Weds Jan 24, sunny day, good walks, helpful chat with boss, good seminar, progress at work, good meals.
  5. Thu Jan 25, met new worker,  sunny day, good walks, good seminar, progress at work, good meals, good yoga class, insights.
  6. Fri Jan 26, sunny day, good walks, progress on resume, progress at work, good meals, insights.
  7. Sat Jan 27, sunny day, good walks, progress at work, good meals, insights.

Gratitudes Jan 14-20, 2018

  1. Sun Jan 14, well rested, good meeting, conversations, donated stuff, progress at work, good walk, good meals.
  2. Mon Jan 15, well rested, good doctor appt., thank you Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. for your inspiring example, productive shopping, conversations, progress at work, good walks, good meals.
  3. Tue Jan 16, well rested, conversations with co-workers, progress at work, good walks, insights, tried out new spice grinder! good meals.
  4. Wed Jan 17, well rested, conversations with co-workers, progress at work, good walks, insights, good meals.
  5. Thu Jan 18, well rested, conversations with co-workers, decluttering at work, progress at work, good walks, great yoga class, good meals.
  6. Fri Jan 19, well rested, conversations with co-workers, introduced myself to 3 people, decluttering at work, progress at work, good walks, good meals.
  7. Sat Jan 20, well rested, conversations, decluttering at work, progress at work, good walks, good meals, productive shopping, good reading.

Gratitudes Jan 7-13, 2018

  1. Sun Jan 7, well rested, early to meeting, good meals, progress at work, good walk to park, conversation with friend
  2. Mon Jan 8,  well rested,  helpful chat with and offer of help from boss, decluttering continues at work, good meals, progress at work, good walk, conversation with friend.
  3. Tues Jan 9,  well rested,  helpful chat with boss, conversations with co-workers, good meals, progress at work, good walk.
  4. Weds Jan 10, well rested,  conversations with and cheerful help from co-workers, good meals, progress at work, good walks.
  5. Thur Jan 11, yoga mat arrived in time for yoga class, good class, well rested,  conversations with and cheerful help from co-workers, good meals, progress at work, good walks.
  6. Fri Jan 12, good yoga class on Thurs, well rested,  conversations with and cheerful help from co-workers, good meals, progress at work, good walk.
  7. Sat Jan 13, well rested, sunny day, progress at work, productive shopping, decluttering at home, good meals.

Gratitudes Dec 31-Jan 6, 2018

  1. Sun Dec 31, well rested, on time for meeting, conversations, productive shopping trips, conversation with friend and family, good meals.
  2. Mon Jan 1, well rested, conversation with friend and brother, good walks on sunny day, helpful info from internet, decluttering apartment, good meals, discarded clutter.
  3. Tue Jan 2, sunny day, progress at work, helpful chats with boss, good walk home, good meals, discarded clutter.
  4. Wed Jan 3, well rested, cheerful help from and conversations with co-workers, helpful chats with boss, good walk home, good meals, discarded clutter.
  5. Thu Jan 4, sunny day, good walks, cheerful help from and conversations with co-workers, good meals, productive shopping, and cooking preparation.
  6. Fri Jan 5, pleasant walks to and from work,  conversations with co-workers, helpful chat with boss, stretching break outside, progress at work, good walk home, good meals.
  7. Sat Jan 6, well rested, sunny day, good walks, progress at work, productive shopping trip, good meals, helpful info from reading, ordered books arrived!

Gratitudes Dec 24-30, 2017

  1. Sun Dec 24, good meeting, good reading, conversations with friends, fun with pets, good meals.
  2. Mon Dec 25, many blessings and gifts, pleasant walk, conversations, good meals, safe travel home, help from neighbor.
  3. Tue Dec 26, well rested, conversations with friends, pleasant walks on sunny day,  progress at work, good meals, progress at home, Kathy Bates’ book arrived!
  4. Wed Dec 27, well rested, conversations with friends, pleasant walks on sunny day,  progress at work, good meals, progress at home.
  5. Thu Dec 28, well rested, pleasant walks on sunny day,  progress at work, good meals, suspenders arrived!
  6. Fro Dec 29, well rested, conversations with and help from co-workers, pleasant walks,  progress at work, good meals.
  7. Sat Dec 30, well rested, good meals, sunny day, productive shopping trip, conversation with old friend.

Gratitudes Dec 17-23, 2017

  1. Sun Dec 17, early to meeting, conversations, sunny day, progress at work, productive shopping and errands, conversations with family, good meals.
  2. Mon Dec 18, sunny walk, cheerful help from co-workers, progress at work, good meals.
  3. Tue Dec 19, sunny walk,  cheerful help from co-workers, progress at work, good meals.
  4. Weds Dec 20, early to work, sunny walk,  cheerful help from co-workers, progress at work, good meals, conversations with friends, sociable holiday party at work.
  5. Thu Dec 21, conversation with friend and co-workers, progress at work, helpful doctor appointments, good meals.
  6. Fri Dec 22, well rested, conversations, cheerful help from co-worker, good walks, progress at work, good meals, seeing many blessings in my life.
  7. Sat Dec 23, well rested, safe travel to visit friends for Xmas, good meals, life is good.
  1. Sun Dec 10, well rested, good meeting, conversations, good haircut, productive shopping trip, new spice grinder, good meals,
  2. Mon Dec 11, sunny day, cheerful help from co-workers, progress at work, good presentation by student, helpful advice from boss, good meals, good walk home.
  3. Tue Dec 12, sunny day, progress at work, cheerful help from co-workers, good meals, good walk home.
  4. Wed Dec 13, early to work, good meeting, good walks, progress at work, cheerful help from co-workers, good meals.
  5. Thu Dec 14, early to work, helpful meeting with boss, good walks, progress at work, cheerful help from co-workers, good meals.
  6. Fri Dec 15, well rested, good walks, progress at work, cheerful help from co-workers, good meals.
  7. Sat Dec 16, well rested, sunny walk, progress at work, cheerful help from co-worker, good meals.